The fastest cartoon news site in Iran

20th Euro-kartoenale Kruishoutem



Soil pollution and sanitation

And this is the list of the nominees for the prizes (in alphabetical order):

- Axinte Doru (Romania)
- D’Agostino Marco (Italy)
- Dalponte Paolo (Italy)
- Kuczynski Pawel (Poland)
- Leurs Pol (Luxemburg)
- Rafeei Sajad (Iran)
- Zygmunt Zaradkiewicz (Poland)

The following colleagues are nominated for the Best Belgian Entry:

- Beyaert Herwig
- Hendrickx Nikola
- Sunnerberg Constantin
- Tasco Tony

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

See here more info, rules, entry form ...

Check here if your works did arrived well ...

Add comment

Security code


Website Rank