Naji Binaji from Morocco won the first place

Ibrahim Saleh Mohamed al-Sayed from Egypt won first place

Tommy Thomedian from Indonesia in second

Ali Ganat from Iran came second

Jeremiah Correa from the Philippines in third.

Rizal Adnan from Indonesia finished third

Fine artist Saeeda Abdul Aziz Jassim al-Badr won in the Qatari talent category